MP, UP, Jharkhand, Odisha, Assam, CG, West Bengal New List

  • Post author:

———Sponsered Ads———

Short Info: इंदिरा गाँधी आवास Yojana Benefitsार्थी सूची 2021-22 – [Apply Online] Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana (IAY) 2021 – 2020-21 new list 2020-21 List West Bengal New List, Assam, CG, MP, UP, Jharkhand, Odisha Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana IAY List Online Registration, Application Form, Eligibility, Features, Benefit and Check Online Application Status at Official Website,

Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana List 2021: 2020-21 new list

इंदिरा गांधी आवास Yojana Latest News Update: वह सभी लोग जो वर्ष 2020 के लिए इंदिरा गांधी आवास Yojana के लिए Application किया था, वह ऑफ़लाइन मोड में आधिकारिक Website के माध्यम से था इंदिरा गांधी आवास Yojana की सूची 2020 में अपना नाम देख सकते हैं। पहले इस Yojana के तहत Benefitsार्थी सूची को ऑफ़लाइन जारी किया जाता था पर अब ऑफ़लाइन मोड में ही इंदिरा आवास Yojana Benefitsार्थी सूची (IAY सूची 2020) की जांच कर सकते हैं।

Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana 2021-22 IAY List Download PDF

Summary: – Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana List 2020 has been released by Ministry of Rural Department. All the Indian people who have applied for Indira Awas Yojana can now see the new beneficiary list through the online official portal.

———Sponsered Searches———

Under the Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana , the scheduled castes / scheduled tribes, non-bonded employees, minorities and non-SC / ST sections of the poverty line are made available to the country.

Also Check: Pradhanmantri Gramin Awas Yojana List

All Candidates who are willing to apply online application then download official notification and read all eligibility criteria and application process carefully. We will provide short information about “Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana 2020” like Scheme Benefit, Eligibility Criteria, Key Features of Scheme, Application Status, Application process and more.

Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana IAY Beneficiary List 2020 – Overview
Name of Scheme Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana (IAY)
in Language इंदिरा गाँधी आवास Yojana
Name of Department District Village Development Officer / District Rural Development Authority
Launched by By the central government
Beneficiaries BPL Family
Major Benefit Providing House
Scheme Objective Ensuring the availability of housing to BPL families
Scheme under State Government
Name of State All India
Post Category Scheme/ Yojana
Official Website
Important Links
Event Links
Apply Online Registration Login
IAY LIst/PMAYG Beneficiary Click Here
Pradhanmantri Gramin Awas Yojana List
Click Here
Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana 2020 Official Website

New House Development

  • Plain area of Rs.120000/-
  • Hilly States and troublesome areas & IAP districts Rs.130000
  • Beneficiary can also avail the institution finance up to Rs.70000

Amount paid under Indira Gandhi Housing Scheme

Installment Year 2016-17 2017-18 The year 2018-19
1 969606.9 3451269 2495516
2 1010792 1605800 2988986
3 1386984 1050843 5583116

How to view category wise SECC IAY list data online?

Step 1- Visit the Official Website Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana (Rural Ministry Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana)  i.e.

Step 2- On Homepage, Click on the option of  “अपनी ग्राम पंचायत की PWL डाउनलोड करें

Step 3- Here you will get information about the number of beneficiaries and the total number of canceled beneficiaries.

Step 4- This list has been prepared for Casteism Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes Minorities and other categories

Step 5- You can download the IAY list in pdf and excel form.

How to View Indira Awas Yojana IAY List 2020 online?

Step 1- Visit the Official Website Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana (Rural Ministry Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana)  i.e.

Step 2- On Homepage,  click on IAY LIst / PMAYG Beneficiary option in the drop down menu.

Step 3- Enter your registration number and then click on the submit button.

Step 4- A list of beneficiaries will appear on the screen.

Note: If you do not have a registration number, then you can check the name in the beneficiary list by filling all the information using the Advance Search section option.

Apply Online : Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana Registration

Step to Apply Online Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana Application Form 2020

Step 1- Visit the Official Website Indira Gandhi Awas Yojana i.e.

Step 2- On Homepage, select your relevant option under the application form.

Step 3- Application Form page will displayed on screen.

Step 4- Now enter the required details (Here you have to provide the information of Aadhaar number of all family members and other necessary details.) and upload documents.

Step 5- Click on Submit Button for final submission of application.

Step 6- Then download your application form and save it for future.

Uttar Pradesh आवास विकास Yojana

Important Document

Required Document to Apply Online

  • Aadhar Card
  • Proof of BPL family
  • Mobile number
  • Passport size photo
  • Income certificate
  • Certified photo copy of job card

Eligibility Criteria

Beneficiary Guidelines

  • Those who belong to financially weak and poor family.
  • The applicant should not have a fixed house before applying.
  • No such scheme has been provided by the state government or the central government.
  • The applicant must have a BPL ration card.
  • Annual income should be less than ₹ 300000.
  • The applicant should not have any government job.

Major Benefits

Beneficiary Benefits

  • Under this scheme, the benefit is transferred to the bank account of the beneficiary. To get the amount of this payment, it is mandatory to have the link of Aadhaar card with the account.
  • In the last 3 years, the Central Government has provided funds in 3 installments to build its house under this IAY.
  • The Government of India wants to meet the target of providing “House for All” by 2022.
  • The poor people of the country, who do not have pucca houses to live, have to provide pucca houses to those BPL families.

Key Features of Scheme

Scheme Feature

  • Unit support has been increased from ₹ 70,000 to 1,20000 (1.2 lakh) in the plains and from ₹ 75,000 to ₹ 1,30000 (1.3 lakh) in the eastern states, inaccessible areas and IP districts.
  • Swachh Bharat Mission – Providing additional assistance of 12000 to the people for coordination with rural (SBM-G) and MNREGA or other dedicated sources.
  • Under this scheme, the National Technical Assistance Agency (SECC) has also been established, which provides financial assistance to the people in addition to financial assistance in the construction of houses.

PMAY scheme is divided into three phases from starting to the end of the scheme. These are-

  • PMAY Phase-1 from April 2015 to March 2017- It was aimed to cover 100 cities.
  • PMAY Phase-2 from April 2017 to March 2019- It covers additional 200 cities.
  • PMAY Phase-3 from April 2019 to March 2022- It is to cover remaining cities. 

State and Cities covered under the PMAY Scheme

Following are the states in which govt. has identified town/cities and have started the construction of housed under the scheme-

  • Chhattisgarh – 1000 cities/towns
  • Rajasthan
  • Haryana, 53,290 houses in 38 cities and towns
  • Gujarat, 15,584 houses in 45 cities and towns
  • Orissa, 5,133 houses in 26 cities and towns
  • Maharashtra, 12,123 houses in 13 cities and towns
  • Kerala, 9,461 houses in 52 cities
  • Karnataka, 32,656 houses in 95 cities
  • Tamil Nadu, 40,623 houses in 65 cities and towns
  • Jammu and Kashmir – 19 cities/towns
  • Jharkhand – 15 cities/towns
  • Madhya Pradesh – 74 cities/towns
  • Uttarakhand, 6,226 houses in 57 cities and towns

Helpline Number

Shri Raj Kumar Gautam
Director (HFA-V),
Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs,
Room No. 118, G. Wing, N.B.O. Building,
New Delhi-110011 

Phone No.- 011-23060484, 011-23063285
E-mail- [email protected], [email protected]

Leave a Reply